ONE WORLD – ONE HEART


Auch in diesem Jahr startet Lisa wieder die Aktion ONE WORLD-ONE HEART. Ziel ist es neue interessante Blogs kennenzulernen. Die eingestellten Beiträge werden durch den jeweiligen Blogautor verlost. Also, wenn Euch gefällt was Ihr seht, hinterlasst einen Kommentar, dann seit Ihr im Lostopf.

Also in this year Lisa starts again the action ONE WORLD-ONE HEART.  It is taking place to get to know new interesting blogs. There’s also a drawing. The blog author will draw a winner from among the comments under this post, who receives a handmade object.

Ich verlose eine Mixed Media Collage, die zum Thema Gel Medium für die Just Stamps – einfach stempeln entstanden ist. Die Verlosung findet am 25.2.2010 statt.

My price is an Mixed Media Collage that a made for Just Stamps – einfach stempeln and everyone who leaves a comment under this post will take part in the drawing. The winner will be picked on February 25, 2010.

214 thoughts on “ONE WORLD – ONE HEART

  1. ‚One World One Heart‘ is so much fun… visiting new blogs, meeting creative people, making friends,…

    Beautiful collage! Someone, somewhere is going to be very happy with your lovely giveaway…I can only dream it’s me!🙂

    Greetings from Belgium,
    Saskia🙂

  2. Ooh, I love your art, please count me in.

    Isn’t this a wonderful and exciting event, there’s so many participants to keep track of, I hope you get a chance to visit my blog too (if you haven’t already).

    Have fun and enjoy the ride!!!

    Hugz……

  3. Please enter me in your draw! Also pop over to my blog, have a browse around and enter my give away. I’m number 303 on the magic carpet🙂

  4. Lovely collage!
    The textures and dancing colors are beautiful. Thanks for hopping aboard the magic carpet ride. I hope you have time to pop by my blog #258 on your journey.
    hugs from ON, Canada
    Heidi

  5. I love your gorgeous collage, great colours too. I would love to be the lucky winner.

    Please come on by and visit me at #70 on the Magic Carpet Ride.

  6. Oh wow, what a beautiful mixed media collage! Please enter my name into your drawing.

    Also, I would love for you to stop by my blog to enter my giveaway – #548.
    Thanks,
    Jenn

  7. Nice to meet you and visit your blog! Love this giveaway! I am having so much fun looking at all the wonderful blogs. I don’t have a blog, due to arthritis I cannot type much at all but I enjoy surfing the net. Thank you for a chance to win.

  8. Jumping up and down, pick me, pick me!! hehe Please add my name for your giveaway, I’d so love to win:-) Make sure you come over to enter mine, I’m #116. Thank you! xox

  9. Hi Dani!! You have much talent,and I going to bookmark your blog🙂 The Collage you are offering up is MAGICAL and BREATHTAKING!!

    As someone who also stamps,and LOVES music (of all kinds)…I would love to be the lucky person who wins it.🙂

    I am new to blogging (blog being built) but not to art. I hope you will include me in this wonderful giveaway!

    Best of luck to all your visitors🙂

    Greetings from the New Jersey Shore,USA
    Susan

  10. Greetings from Salem ! Such fun traveling by magic carpet to visit new and old friends. lovely giveaway please enter me too! Susan
    pedolbailey@msn.com
    I invite you to visit my blog giveaway I have fresh baked brownies and cinnamon tea prepared for my visitors!
    seasonalwhimsies.blogspot.com

  11. Hello from Canada! This is so wonderful, meeting all these talented artists from around the globe. Your collage is GORGEOUS! LOVE the colours! I would LOVE to win this! Please visit me (#874) whenever you get a chance.

  12. Thank you for inviting me to your blog and allowing me to enter your giveaway.

    I am having so much fun on this magic carpet ride, traveling the world with stops at so many wonderful blogs and such talented artiaians!

    When next you ride your own carpet, please make sure to stop at my own little giveaway for a chance to win 2pairs of handmade earrings. http://www.goodbadandgottahave.com
    (#903)

  13. Was für ein tolles Giveaway.
    Ich würde gerne gewinnen, also schreibe ich mich mal mit ein.
    Gerne kannst du auch mal bei mir vorbeischauen.
    Ticket Holder #966 auf dem Magic Carpet.

    LG
    Sigrid

  14. Hello from Georgia, USA!! I’m really having fun flying from blog to blog and seeing so much talent!
    I’m new to the art world and overwhelmed by all the different kinds of art I might could learn.
    Please enter me and thank you for your generosity!

  15. Beautiful work here. Very creative! and what a fantastic giveaway! Please count me in…and pop over to my place to check out my giveaway! Hope your havin a great weekend!

    Isn’t this such a wonderful event!

    Thanks
    Much love
    Rachel

  16. What a generous give-away you have…I’d love to enter! Your creations are just lovely…If you haven’t done so already, I’m giving away some goodies as well #135, so please visit my blog and enter mine if you’d like! Thank you, and blessings and love from New Zealand!

  17. Here I am on my Magic Carpet visiting all the wonderful Blogs that are participating! Thank you for the opportunity to win your giveaway!
    If you have not done so already ride your Magic Carpet over to #136 and enter my giveaway!

    Happy New Year & Artful Blessings,
    Kathryn

Schreibe einen Kommentar

