Pfau – Peacock

Daniela Rogall - Augenblick/Peacock
Wie ich ja schon bei TMTA schrieb, bin ich total begeistert von den Elusive Images. Die Peacock-Ladies haben es mir besonders angetan. Da ist es nahe liegend, dass ich für diese Woche den Pfau zum Thema mache oder?

I am a fan of Elusive Images and I love the Peacock ladies. The topic by TMTA this week is Peacock.

Mein Beispiel zeigt Motive von Stamp Oasis (Gesicht) und Elusive Images (Haarpracht). Der Hintergrund ist mit Ölkreiden auf schwarzem Gesso entstanden.

You see at my sample stamps from Stamp Oasis (face) and Elusive Images (hair). The backgound created with oil crayons of Black Gesso.

20 thoughts on “Pfau – Peacock

  1. I like your atc, I also have one peacock elusive,
    my pseudo means peacock and I am collecting everything about peacock ; I would like to trade if you agree

Schreibe einen Kommentar

