One World – One Heart

owohbadgeroundz-1

Zum dritten Mal findet die Aktion One World – One Heart, die Lisa ins Leben gerufen hat statt. Ziel ist es, neue interessante Blogs kennenzulernen. Zusätzlich gibt es eine Verlosung. Unter allen Kommentaren zu diesem Beitrag verlost der Blogautor ein handgearbeitetes Objekt. Die Aktion findet weltweit statt und vielleicht verirrt sich ja auch der Eine oder Andere zu mir😉

One World – One Heart http://oneworldoneheart.typepad.com, which was brought into being by Lisa, is taking place for the third time with the aim to get to know new interesting blogs. There’s also a drawing. The blog author will draw a winner from among the comments under this post, who receives a handmade object. This is a global campain and – by any chance – somebody might also find my blog😉

Ich verlose ein Bild, das ich für Just Stamps – einfach stempeln gestaltet habe, unter allen, die einen Kommentar zu diesem Beitrag hinterlassen. Der Gewinner wird am 12. Februar 2009 ermittelt.

My price is an image that a made for Just Stamps – einfach stempeln http://just-stamps.de and everyone who leaves a comment under this post will take part in the drawing. The winner will be picked on February 12, 2009.

journey

120 thoughts on “One World – One Heart

  1. hab noch platz an der frischgestrichenen wand;) und das bild würde super passen, schmeiss mich bitte in die lostrommel und schau, wenn du magst, auch bei mir vorbei

  2. This piece particularly appeals to me, as I have that face rubber stamp too, and enjoy seeing the clever, different way you’ve used it.

    Please come by my giveaway, #310 on the list, to try for a necklace.

  3. I’m having so much fun making friends and blog-hopping again this year.

    Thanks for such a generous giveaway! I hope I’m chosen as the lucky winner!!!

  4. Wow Dani, das sieht toll aus, freue mich schon auf die nächste Ausgabe von Just Stamps! Wirf mich doch auch in den Topf und dann komm rüber zu mir, da gibt es auch was zu gewinnen…🙂
    LG Carmen

  5. i would love to win a piece of your art! your blog is awesome!! i am having a wonderful time finding all these new blogs! thanks, tracy

  6. This is so gorgeous! Thank you for offering it!

    I would jump for joy to win something the day after my 20th anniversary!

    I have never been to this event before so after seeing so many presents, I became a participant!

    I am so amazed at the generosity. I am particularly moved by some of the comments that are so heartfelt.

    This has really inspired me to be more creative and to blog more. I have enjoyed meeting you and getting in touch with your blog.

    Come and visit me on Picklebeans!
    picklebeans@gmail.com

  7. What a GREAT piece of mixed media. I would love to have it „journey“ to my house and live with the rest of my eclectic art collection!

    Thanks for participating in OWOH!!

    Katina
    kjkoukla(at)hotmail(dot)com

  8. This is the second time I comment. I hope this is alright. Just wanted to let you know that I have joined the Gypsy Caravan. You are welcome to enter in if you haven’t already done -http://mychilddiary.blogspot.com/2009/01/one-world-one-heart-giveway.html Thanks, Miri. samjerus[at]yahoo.com

  9. Very cool!! Please add my name to your drawing and if you haven’t visited yet, make sure to stop at my blog on your journey. I’m having a OWOH giveaway as well. Thanks!

  10. Hello from Northern Alberta Canada. Sorry I have forgotten all of my German, but what a great piece! Please add my name to your draw. Thanks.

    Val

  11. Hallo! Wie geht’s? (I’m sorry, my German is extremely basic – even though my grandmother is German, I don’t know how to speak much at all!!)🙂
    I really like your piece of art!! The pink/purple colours you used are really nice, and the black around the edges is very pretty!
    Please include my name in the draw.🙂
    Thank you very much! Or, should I say Danke schön!🙂
    All the best,
    Liv

    gloomy_liv AT yahoo DOT com DOT au

  12. Joining OWOH has given me the most fantastic opportunity to meet new people worldwide and to visit all your beautiful blogs. What an inspiring event it has been. Please count me in your giveaway an why not pop over to my blog and join mine. It’s at http://nannabeeshive.blogspot.com/
    I look forward to seeing you there and visiting your blog from time to time.

    Bee

  13. What a great card.The use of materials and colours are quite surprising.You see how many comments you already got?You make very interesting work and I am sure that I will visit more often(ländlich gesehen sind wir ja nachbarn).Please count me in for the draw.

  14. Hi,

    WOW, this is a wonderful event!!! I’m from Oz the Land Down-Under. It’s very nice to ‚meet‘ you. I’m in for my second year and I’m sure I’ll be back for more. Oh, I’d love to be entered for your give-away and if you haven’t dropped by my blog yet, then please do, I’m #838 in the Gypsy Caravan.

    cab53jatyahoodotcomdotau

    Hugz……

  15. I love your Artwork.Your etsy shops and your humor! I am so excited to find your blog! This OWOH event is totally awesome! Thank you for participating and I look forward to visiting again! If you want I have just jumped in and started a blog but didn’t finish in time for the event. Darn it. SO next year for sure!
    http://creativemusewhereinspirationsflourish.blogspot.com/

    Warmly,
    Stacy~Creativemuse
    Sharris145 at roadrunner dot com
    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5023227
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/52895107@N00/
    http://creativemusewhereinspirationsflourish.blogspot.com/

Schreibe einen Kommentar

